Seat Leon Cupra Takes The Biggest Willy, Ahem, Fastest FWD ‘Ring Record From Renault

2632_74184917465_3578823_n

By Tim Smith

Ah, Mr Megane, I presume. I hear your’e still walking around with all of that swagger, all of that confidence of someone who holds a record over at the ‘ol ‘ring? I even hear you’ve had a bit of cosmetic surgery done on yourself, keeping things fresh, eh?

I know, I know, you’re not the most compromising thing out there but you’ve got the power, right?

Well, I’ve just got a figure I wanna throw your way:

8:07.97

Remember it well, eh?

Look, we can even watch a bit of you doing all of that time, driving around, taking the lines, getting all fast on the straits.

Ah, but Mr Megane, I have a new figure for you:

7:58.4

Sounds silly, eh? The bugger must be undrivable on an actual road?

I dunno, but here’s the footage:

2 Comments

04/03/2014 · 16:25

2 responses to “Seat Leon Cupra Takes The Biggest Willy, Ahem, Fastest FWD ‘Ring Record From Renault

  1. Adult film sites are aimed at singles–although they
    may be visited by married people as well–who want casual sexual relationships without having to go on date after date.
    I strongly believe they need to be loved and cherished dating 6 years younger
    by someone special, but we were boyfriend and girlfriend.
    2 It won’t happen overnight but slowly over time, dating 6
    years younger and he threw me to the ground.
    All too often I have seen these types of profiles where the women say things like ‘Can’t you people read?

    • autoeclectic

      I know! People reading and junk! Well, there’s certainly a lesson to be learned here. And that is, if you place the word ‘willy’ in a post then you’re gonna receive a special type of spam.

Leave a Reply

