Bed-Time Lotus

Top Gear was, as I remember, shown on Thursdays at 8:30. I would get all washed up and into my jim-jams so that I could go beddy-byes as soon as it was finished.

How could I have ever known that a mere twenty years later I would be able to gorge myself on whatever I’d missed back then because of homework/saying a bad word or just generally being a bit of a hyper shit.

Just remember, these were the days when quite a lot of people thought Jasper Carrot was funny. Suitably, there is a clip of him being ‘funny’ within this video. He’s on between 3:15-3:33. There, you can’t say I didn’t warn you.

Leave a comment

23/01/2014 · 19:01

Leave a Reply

