Gino Lucci Is The Uncle You Never Had.

With the opening line ‘I come from a family of deep-sea divers’ you know this is gonna be good.

Image

Gino Lucci runs a film car business in New York which means that, first, his accent is awesome, and second, he owns a lot of yellow cabs. He also owns a Ford Model T that’s been modified to make it vaguely easy to drive. Oh, and it has a modern engine. I’d take that down the Cheltenham cruise, yes I would.

Gino is like your uncle, but with movie-cars and he’s from New Yoik. watch the video here.

2 Comments

Filed under Tuesday Video

2 responses to “Gino Lucci Is The Uncle You Never Had.

    • autoeclectic

      I imagined that he was my actual uncle and I lived in New York. Just watching this man made me imagine a whole other life. -sigh-

Leave a Reply

