Half Rice, Half Chips.

I like Beef Stroganoff. The restaurant I work for makes Beef Stroganoff. The Porsche 911 is like Beef Stroganoff.

Actually, it’s nothing like Beef Stroganoff, but if I were to sit down at my place of work and order Beef Stroganoff, I’d have a side of chips. The Beef Stroganoff the restaurant I work for sells already comes with rice, but because I’m a crazy Mother Humper I’d have chips aswell. It makes the meal heavier, saltier and probably less refined, but what the hey, I want rice and chips.

Ladies and gentlemen, The Porsche 911 Targa:

Image

Image

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

